Hell Is Forever

By: Gilmer, J. Lance

Price: $20.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good


Some light edge, corner and surface wear including mild scuffing near spine edge. Spine is neither creased nor cracked. It is square and securely bound and probably unread. VG to VG+. This Holloway House #BH039. I think it is probably a second printing; I think the first printing would have had a higher number following the "BH." This is another of Holloway House's black urban fiction novels in the tradition of Donald Goines and Joseph Nazel. ; 16mo 6" - 7" tall; 224 pages; Sold to Emory 12/14/10.

Title: Hell Is Forever

Author Name: Gilmer, J. Lance

Categories: African - American,

Publisher: Los Angeles, Holloway House: 1977

ISBN Number: 0870670395

ISBN Number 13: 9780870670398

Binding: Softcover

Book Condition: Very Good

Seller ID: 15922

Keywords: Negro Novel African - American Fiction Urban Black Fiction Black Holloway House