Lempriere's Dictionary

By: Norfolk, Lawrence

Price: $20.00

Quantity: 1 available


Book and jacket have only very light shelf wear. ; Large 8vo 9" - 10" tall; 422 pages; Complex novel of greed, murder and motive, in the tradition of Name of the Rose and The Quincunx.

Title: Lempriere's Dictionary

Author Name: Norfolk, Lawrence

Categories: Modern Firsts,

Edition: First American Edition; First Printing

Publisher: New York, Harmony Books: 1991

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Near Fine in Near Fine dust jacket

Seller ID: 8624

Keywords: Novel Fiction